USA Rogue One "Cinemark XD" Exclusive Small One-Sheet

inkblot

USA Rogue One "Cinemark XD" Exclusive Small One-Sheet
Click to enlarge

Other Info: Fans that purchased advance tickets to see "Rogue One - A Star Wars Story" at Cinemark's XD theater auditoriums, received an exclusive “Rogue One” poster while supplies lasted. Poster has a black background with the white Death Star design in the center. The rebel characters are seen in silhouette at the bottom of the round moon and the film title is centered at the bottom middle third of the poster in white with the December 16 release date. At the top in smaller white lettering is the tagline, "A Rebellion Built On Hope". Lucasfilm trademarks are on the right bottom and the PG-13 ratings box is in the lower left hand corner. The Cinemark XD logo (extreme digital cinema) is found just under the film title.

From the Cinemark Theater Website -

PLANO, Texas--(BUSINESS WIRE)--

Cinemark Holdings, Inc. (CNK), a leader in the motion picture exhibition industry, announced today that tickets for Rogue One: A Star Wars Story will be available for purchase on cinemark.com at 12:01 a.m. EST, Monday, November 28 (11:01 p.m. CST and 9:01 p.m. PST, Sunday, November 27). As an added bonus, fans who purchase tickets to see the movie in Cinemark's XD auditoriums on Thursday, December 15 will receive an exclusive Rogue One collectible movie poster, while supplies lasts.

brush_ink




inkblot